Pete Rock & Slum Village North American Tour Dates

pete-rock-slum-village-north-american-tour-dates

Pete Rock & Slum Village North American Tour will kick off on J-Dilla’s birthday at Dilla Day Weekend in Miami, then heads from coast-to-coast starting March 6th.

Tour Dates:

Sat. February 7- Miami, FL @ The Stage (Dilla Weekend)
Fri. March 6- Providence, RI @ Fête
Sat. March 7- Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East
Mon. March 9- New York City @ SOB’s
Tues. March 10- Washington, D.C. @ U Street Music Hall
Wed. March 11- Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theater
Thurs. March 12- Cleveland Hts, OH @ Grog Shop
Fri. March 13- Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot
Sat. March 14- Kalamazoo, MI @ Bell’s Eccentric Café
Sun. March 15- Chicago, IL @ The Shrine
Mon. March 16- Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room
Tues. March 17- Denver, CO @ Cervantes’ Masterpiece
Wed. March 18- Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Thurs. March 19- Las Vegas, NV @ Insert Coin(s)
Fri. March 20- Grand Junction, CO @ Mesa Theater
Sat. March 21- Albuquerque, NM @ Sister Bar
Sun. March 22- Tempe, AZ @ Yucca Tap Room
Tues. March 24- La Jolla, CA @ Porter’s Pub
Wed. March 25- Pomona, CA @ The Glass House
Thurs. March 26- Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex
Sun. March 29- Oakland, CA @ Yoshi’s
Mon. March 30- Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s
Tues. March 31- Portland, OR @ The Hawthorne Theatre
Wed. April 1- Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Thurs. April 2- Victoria, BC @ Distrikt Nightclub
Fri. April 3- Vancouver, BC @ The Fox Cabaret
Sat. April 4- Bellingham, WA @ The Wild Buffalo
Sun. April 5- Spokane, WA @ Red Room Lounge

The LOX @ Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver

the-lox-cervantes-01

The LOX @ Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Denver w/ Courier, Jack Flash, Dojah Da Don and Mr. Midas

October 20, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

$15 Early Bird / $22 Advance / $25 Day Of Show

This event is 16 and over

Get Tickets Here

Wu Year’s Eve ft Method Man, Raekwon, & Ghostface Killah w/ The Foodchain @ Cervantes’

wu-new-years-eve

Wu Year’s Eve ft Method Man, Raekwon, & Ghostface Killah w/ The Foodchain and Very Special Guests.

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom

Denver, CO

$55 Limited Advance / $65 Advance /// $600 Bottle Service

This show is 16+

Get tickets Here

Talib Kweli x Big K.R.I.T. w/ The Foodchain @ Cervantes

talib-kweli-the-foodchain-cervantes-01

Talib Kweli x Big K.R.I.T. w/ The Foodchain + Special Guest

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom

2637 Welton Street Denver Colorado

October 27, 2013 (Tickets on Sale 9/25 @ 10am)

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of Show

This event is 16 and over

Get Tickets Here

Rakim @ Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom

rakim-cervantes-masterpiece-denver

Rakim @ Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom with Special Guests Stay Tuned (Mane Rok & DeeJay Tense), Sophistafunk & Cavem

WED, SEPTEMBER 18, 2013
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)
Cervantes’ Other Side
Denver, CO
$22 Advance / $25 Day Of Show

This event is 16 and over

Get Tickets Here

Big Boi – Shoe’s For Running Tour @ Cervantes

big-boi-killer-mike-cervantes-denver
Big Boi x Killer Mike – Shoe’s For Running Tour @ Cervantes

Tuesday May 7, 2013

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
2637 Welton Street
Denver, CO, 80205

Doors: 8pm / Show: 9pm (Event Ends at 2am)

Advance: $32.00

Day of Show: $35.00

This Event is 16+

Get Tickets Here

Camron Coming To Cervantes Denver

camron-cervantes-denver

Culture Magazine Presents

Camron w/ Delasean & Russell Grande, The Rap League, Westworld Movement and L Dot

Date: THU, FEBRUARY 21, 2013
Doors: 8:00 pm
Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)
Tickets: $18 Advance / $22 Day Of Show
This event is 16 and over

Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom
2637 Welton Street
Denver, CO, 80205

Brother Ali, Prof, Danny Brown, Evidence and BLKHRTS @ Cervantes

brother-ali-prof-danny-brown-evidence

Brother Ali, Prof, Danny Brown, Evidence and BLKHRTS @ Cervantes

2637 Welton St

Denver Colorado 80205

February 2, 2013

8:00 PM – 2:00 AM
Doors: 7:00 PM

16 and over

$29 Advance / $35 Day Of Show

Get tickets Here.

Madlib End Of The World Party Cervantes Denver

Madlib cervantes denver end of the world party

Sub.Mission & Cervantes’ Present:
The End Of The World Party
Madlib & Del the Funky Homosapien
w/ Shigeto, Joe Nice, The Widdler and Bukue One
Date: FRI, DECEMBER 21, 2012
Doors: 8:00 pm
Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)
Tickets: $25 Advance / $30 Day Of Show
This event is 16 and over

Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom
2637 Welton Street
Denver, CO, 80205

Action Bronson Coming To Cervantes Denver

Action bronson cervantes poster

Souls in Action and Cervantes’ Present:
Action Bronson
w/ Tiron & Ayomari, Turner Jackson and D-Stylz
Date: THU, NOVEMBER 29, 2012
Doors: 8:00 pm
Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)
Tickets: $15 Advance / $18 Day Of Show
This event is 16 and over

Buy Tickets HERE

Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom
2637 Welton Street
Denver, CO, 80205